OpenTheo

The Leaked SCOTUS Opinion. Abortion is Pre-Political!

For The King — Rocky Ramsey

The Leaked SCOTUS Opinion. Abortion is Pre-Political!

May 8, 2022
For The King
For The KingRocky Ramsey

Conservatism is deceitful and never paints the full picture. All they do is conserve the status quo of 50 years ago rather than conserving the timeless word of God (the Christian worldview).

The Court Opinion of the Dobbs case written by Justice Alito -> https://s3.documentcloud.org/documents/21835435/scotus-initial-draft.pdf

Website: forthekingpodcast.com

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/For-The-King-105492691873696/

Gab page: https://gab.com/ForTheKingPod

Contact: forthekingpodcast@gmail.com

Donate Crypto: https://commerce.coinbase.com/checkout/f63fd7db-919e-44f6-9c58-8ec2891f3eb5

Kingly Clothing: https://www.bonfire.com/store/for-the-king/

--- Support this podcast: https://podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/rocky-ramsey/support

Share

FacebookTwitterRedditCopy Link

Transcript

More on OpenTheo

What Should I Do if I Don’t Know How to Respond to Someone’s Answer to My Question?
What Should I Do if I Don’t Know How to Respond to Someone’s Answer to My Question?
#STRask
April 18, 2024
Questions about what to do when you don’t know how to respond to someone’s answer to your question and you feel unsafe in the conversation and how to
#215 Should we take the devil seriously?
#215 Should we take the devil seriously?
Ask NT Wright Anything
April 18, 2024
A bit of a twist today as we answer listener's questions that have come in asking: are we meant to take Satan literally? Join Tom Wright as he unravel
Is It Okay to Be Part of a Music Ministry That’s Led by a Professing Mormon?
Is It Okay to Be Part of a Music Ministry That’s Led by a Professing Mormon?
#STRask
April 11, 2024
Questions about whether it’s okay to be part of a music ministry that’s led by a professing Mormon, whether a woman should date a man who isn’t as spi
Your Identity in Christ and the Difference it Makes
Your Identity in Christ and the Difference it Makes
Knight & Rose Show
June 8, 2024
Wintery Knight and Desert Rose discuss the concept of "identity in Christ". We discuss how your identity in Christ changes your desires, capabilities,
Screening Screens
Screening Screens
For The King
June 19, 2024
How should we think about screen as Christians? We hope this episode answers that exact questions. One thing that was omitted is that screens also con
Petrus Van Mastricht's Theoretical-Practical Theology with Todd Rester
Petrus Van Mastricht's Theoretical-Practical Theology with Todd Rester
Life and Books and Everything
May 1, 2024
What are you doing with your life? Todd Rester is using a big chunk of his life to translate a seventeenth-century Dutch theologian's magnum opus (all
#219 Title Why don’t I hear from God any more? (Replay)
#219 Title Why don’t I hear from God any more? (Replay)
Ask NT Wright Anything
May 30, 2024
Join Tom today as he sits down to answer a fresh batch of questions from listeners who are having trouble hearing from God. Nicole asks why 'Ask and y
What Does a Personal Relationship with God Look Like on a Practical Level?
What Does a Personal Relationship with God Look Like on a Practical Level?
#STRask
May 27, 2024
Questions about how to explain what a personal relationship with God looks like on a practical level and whether it’s okay to pray to Jesus and to the
#216 Dear Tom: What does the Bible say about the Spiritual Gifts?
#216 Dear Tom: What does the Bible say about the Spiritual Gifts?
Ask NT Wright Anything
April 25, 2024
Tom discusses the relevance of spiritual gifts like prophecy and speaking in tongues within our modern context, dives into the significance of signs a
Can Christians Who Have Died Hear Our Requests for Prayer?
Can Christians Who Have Died Hear Our Requests for Prayer?
#STRask
June 3, 2024
Questions about whether those in Heaven have a limited omniscience that enables them to hear our requests for them to pray for us, why Scripture comes
Does the Bible Teach That Elijah Was Reincarnated as John the Baptist?
Does the Bible Teach That Elijah Was Reincarnated as John the Baptist?
#STRask
May 9, 2024
Questions about responding to someone who says the Bible teaches reincarnation when it says John the Baptist “is Elijah who was to come” in Matthew 11
#222 What if I’m not really saved? (replay)
#222 What if I’m not really saved? (replay)
Ask NT Wright Anything
June 20, 2024
Can We Lose Our Salvation? Join us this week as Tom addresses common doubts that crop up time and again from our listener's questions. Do you ever que
The Internet is the Negative World
The Internet is the Negative World
Alastair Roberts
May 14, 2024
The following is a reading from this post: https://argosy.substack.com/p/33-the-internet-is-the-negative-world. Within it, I discuss Aaron Renn's rece
Lydia McGrew Answered! On Plutarch
Lydia McGrew Answered! On Plutarch
Risen Jesus
June 19, 2024
In this episode, part 5 in an 8 part series, Dr. Licona patiently deconstructs Lydia McGrew’s contrived flow chart for determining when it is safe to
Conspiracy Theory and Autodidact Brain (with Susannah Roberts and Derek Rishmawy)
Conspiracy Theory and Autodidact Brain (with Susannah Roberts and Derek Rishmawy)
Alastair Roberts
April 20, 2024
The journalist and writer Naomi Wolf recently posted on Twitter about her reading of a New Testament interlinear: https://twitter.com/naomirwolf/statu